Local: (479) 968-2550   Tollfree: (800) 344-5519   

CATHY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS

(800) 344-5519

FAMILY-OWNED & OPERATED SINCE 1989 ~ 4 AWARD-WINNING DESIGNERS ON STAFF ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
919 N Arkansas Ave Russellville, AR 72801    Local: (479) 968-2550   Tollfree: (800) 344-5519
Customer Reviews
CATHY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Russellville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (137 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely awesome! Gave wrong delivery date. Called and had no problem getting flowers delivered that afternoon. Aunt loved the arrangement. Highly recommend Cathy's Flowers.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

They were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Cathy's Flowers was awesome for me. Thank you for taking care of my order!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Fantastic job! I asked for something "springy" and they did just that.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My friend loved her flowers for her birthday and even commented on how long they stayed beautiful! Loved!!! the convenience of being able to order online when I was in a hurry!!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was so beautiful. The colors of the flowers went so well together and the young man delivering them was very friendly!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick response and delivery.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service!!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate your quality sevice!! And was very happy with the order and delivery. My grandson loved his candy basket!! Thank you
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service! My sister was very happy with her flowers. Thanks for the good job!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Website was so user friendly. My Aunt loved her get well flowers! Sent me a photo and they looked prettier than the online photo! I chose this company from online ratings only and was not disappointed!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flower arrangements were beautiful and delivered in a very timely fashion. Cathy's made me a hero on Valentines Day and for that I thank you greatly.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service and flowers. Best experience I have had buying flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Every time I send a family member flowers from Cathy's Flowers they love how gorgeous the bouquet is and talk about how long the flowers last! Thank you for your timeliness on this last order as we placed it at the last minute!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful!!! as always :)
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent product, good service
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was prompt. My mom loved it, thank you
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have used Cathy's Flowers for several years and always so pleased with the lovely arrangements, thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I loved the greenery that was put into these, specifically the curly willow.... I don't like traditional and these seemed to be "wilder" looking, which is exactly what I requested. Thanks!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very easy to order and very fast service!!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always very professional, beautiful arrangements, and never misses a delivery!! Wouldn't use any other place for flowers!!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The gift was given to me, for my birthday, it was AWESOME! The biggest basket of chocolates! I was in Heaven!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Cathy's scrambled to get a plant, ordered late on Sunday nite, to a 10 am Monday funeral. It was so appreciated. I couldn't make it to the funeral for my father's wife, but the bromiliad arrangement did.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were delivered when expected and were fresh. Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Loved it! Beautiful work!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I used to use a different florist in town and after really not getting my money's worth, I decided to try somewhere else and I couldn't be more pleased. Cathy's flowers have been large and fresh and are prompt about delivery. Will be using them from now on.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very easy to use website and very personal and sweet staff.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I could not attend a funeral in Russellville recently but I called Cathy's Flowers. Cathy's Flowers was responsive, friendly and fast. I received many thanks and compliments from those who saw the flowers. Thank you for doing a great job!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

What wonderful service. We found out a dear friend of my husband's deceased mother had passed away and the services were the next day. When I ordered the flowers, I didn't think they could be delivered in time but the people at Cathy's put the arrangement together and got it to the church in time for the service. We were so pleased.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

You provided excellent service. The Peace Lily Plant was beautiful and delivered promptly. I would highly recommend Cathy's Flowers & Gifts. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Cathy's did a wedding I attended 3 years ago and this is the only florist I use now for my ARK orders. They have allowed me to create my own basket and were very accommodating.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Just got word that the office went wild over the candy basket! Thank you for making their day:)
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered these online. The recipient said that the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were awesome! Delivered as requested & recipient loved the flowers! Thank you
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was great, flowers were beautiful, but just wish I had an approximate arrival time but that is just me being picky. Everything was perfect!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I did not get to see the arrangement, but the ordering process was very good.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Loved the arrangement - unique and gorgeous! You guys outdid yourselves on this one. Sent a photo to my daughter, so she could see it. She was pleased, as well.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

LOVE Cathy's. Have used them for years and are wonderful people and do a wonderful job. Above and beyond!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The bouquet was exceptionally beautiful! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers and wonderful customer service. Perfect experience all around!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service, look forward to doing more buisness here!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

She loved the flowers, and got lots of compliments on them! Delivery time of mid-morning was perfect! Thank you for your great service!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service on my Valentine's order/delivery
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ORDERED FLOWERS IN THE a.m. AND DELIVERY WAS ACCOMPLISHED THAT SAME DAY. I CAN'T SAY MORE. I NEVER SAW THE FLOWERS SO DO NOT KNOW WHAT I GOT
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered over the internet for a memorial service and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had to send flowers to Arkansas from Italy. Everything was perfect. The flowers and the delivery. Thank you very much
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was perfect. The flowers and the delivery. Thank you very much
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love your store! My parents live in Rsvl .. and everything I've sent them, from your store, they have loved! I'm so thankful I can order from you online ... and get deliveries to them quickly.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live n New York and needed to send flowers to a friend in AR-Cathy's was the right florist to call. Super helpful. Thank you :-)
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

My experience was great! As someone who admittingly knows nothing about flowers and designs, I was able to arrange the perfect display all over the phone. The arrangement came out perfect and everyone I spoke to regarding the order and delivery were all incredibly helpful. I will be back for any flower orders in the future.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful experience! Easy to order online. Gave wrong delivery date so someone from Cathy's called to make sure date was correct. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was nice to be able to order flowers online locally and not use some national chain that farms it out to who knows who that doesn't have a reputation to uphold in the local community.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love the service. Was out of red roses so was called and we changed them to orange. Was very pleased
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mother loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement I received from Cathy's flowers are gorgeous! Love them & I'm still enjoying them!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The spray was perfect.....matched the casket & looked beautiful.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement! The recipient loved it! You never disappoint!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered flowers delivered the same day. Not only were they delivered in a timely manner, they were beautiful. Great service provider.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were even more beautiful than I had imagined. Delivery was on time. The website was easy to use.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Purchasing flowers and gifts is always a pleasure at Cathy's.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

it was quick and easy
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have ordered the "Junk Food" Basket multiple times, and the expression on the receivers faces makes it all worth the time and effort that you have put into the arrangements...Just wished you could see for yourselves! Thanks again!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The website was very convenient and easy to find and order what I was looking for.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The spring arrangement I received was perfect! The flowers were fresh, the design was lovely, and it made me feel very special to receive compliments on it throughout the day.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything went flawless! I was in Arkansas for Royal Family KIDS - a national camp and mentor program for children of abuse. Good friends allowed me to stay in their home for the week, saving our non-profit a lot of money. I wanted to say thank you in a special way. I found your shop, ordered beautiful, purple tulips and they were delivered the next day. Thank you for helping me say THANKS!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful service as always!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always, Cathy's took care of my needs flawlessly. I am working in Texas and needed an arrangement for a family friends funeral in Russellville. A few clicks online and everything was handled professionally and quickly. The arrangement was perfect and comforting for the family. Great job!!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

My order was processed and delivered very quick, even on short notice. The arrangement looked better than in the picture! The surprise was slightly given away by a phone call to the recipient, but very understandable for our location. A big thanks to Kyle and the staff for putting this all together!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

they fill your order per what they are tild to do have oefer two from them and both were as I ordered flowers are fresh and last very well. will order from them again
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy transaction and the bouquet looked exactly like the one on the webpage! I would definitely recommend and use them again!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The roses are beautiful. Still look good
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

My daughter loved the arrangement. You did a marvelous job. The perfect ratio of flowers and fillers. Thank you
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant is beautiful.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were a birthday gift. They were beautiful and after a week, they are still beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family was very pleased with the flowers that were sent, when I received a picture of them, I was very please too. Will definitly use cathysflowers for future orders. Sandy Allex
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful, but we do not anticipate having to order more. Thank you.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

We are very happy with the service and beautiful arrangement sent to the service of our friend Ti Engle. We thank you but we probably won:'t need your services in the future, but do appreciate your service. The pics we saw showed how beautiful thy were. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered the same day!
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

My wife thought the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I made an online order. Never had to speak to anyone or receive and phone calls. My order looked great, and was delivered on time.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service and the flowers were gorgeous - exactly what we wanted! Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service and quick response! Flowers were beautiful as well!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for sending such a beautiful arrangement of flowers to my mother for mothers day. You can tell a lot of thought and pride went into your work. My mother was very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Cathy's Flowers was very helpful! I was able to order Valentines Day flowers for the girl of my dreams in Arkansas while I was stuck in Florida! Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was first rate and just beautiful. It was delivered in a timely fashion, with no concerns at all. I am very pleased (once again) doing business with Cathy's Flowers!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

flowers were beautiful and arrived when they were supposed to. I give them two thumbs up!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I rated a 4 because the flowers I ordered my girlfriend looked amazing. The only issue I had was that it was suppose to be a surprise, but the delivery person called ahead of time to make sure she was home which ruined the surprise. I had put down the time she would be home in the special instructions box and the delivery was even made during that time. I just wanted it to be a surprise since im deploying really soon. But the flower arrangement was amazing! Thank you :)
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

AMAZING!!! I love being able to send my girlfriend flowers, its the best way to show my love being 4k miles away. Thank you very much
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers. Easy to order from the website. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent quality for price -- exactly what I ordered
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The only thing I could complain about is that I hate how when I ordered them online I didn't get an option for a time of delivery. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with their overall performance.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers. Good phone contact also. Thanks!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

My in-laws received the flowers we ordered first thing the next morning. My mother-in-law said that they were beautiful and very colorful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

My flowers are absolutely beautiful. I have never seen so many flowers in one vase. And they smelled so wonderful. I was very pleased with them and I felt the love that came from my brother and sister-in-law that came with them.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Talked with a gentleman today. His name was Lance. He was so kind to help be get the perfect bouquet of flowers to my sweet wife for our 55th anniversary. The flowers are absolutely stunning and Lance's service was first class. Thanks Lance and Cathy's Flowers for the amazing experience. Because of Lance, I will be back.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service on short notice. I was very impressed with the arrangement. It was a surprise for my girlfriend turns out she knows people at Cathy's! Thank you for helping me put a smile on my girlfriend's face.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was first rate and just beautiful. It was delivered in a timely fashion, with no concerns at all. I am very pleased (once again) doing business with Cathy's Flowers!!
Flower Delivery To Russellville, AR
See Delivery Areas